English for Acceptance Tests

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

“Quality means doing it right, even when no one is watching.”

Henry Ford

Acceptance testing is critical for industry. In this course we will talk about three different kinds of acceptance tests; the factory acceptance test (FAT), the harbor acceptance test (HAT), and the sea acceptance test (SAT). We will look at the purpose of each test, talk about the steps involved in the tests, and you will learn some important vocabulary to help you make your next acceptance test run more smoothly.

You also find many articles about acceptance testing as well as vocabulary, phrases and dialogs that will help you prepare for your next acceptance test.

Scroll to Top